Julie Herman, Swatch & Stitch for Robert Kaufman Fabrics

Recently Julie Herman became a contributing editor to the Swatch & Stitch.. the blog for Robert Kaufman Fabrics.  She says, “I wanted to share the word about your foot to more people since I was so happy with it.  I designed a quilt around using it and filmed a video.  The tutorial and video were posted today.  I hope that I did you proud!”

Indeed you did, Julie!  Love the quilt you designed and you did a great job on the Curve Master video.  Thanks for your support!

I have put a link to the quilt in the blogroll to the right as well as a link to Julie’s video.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Julie Herman, Swatch & Stitch for Robert Kaufman Fabrics

  1. Thanks to Julie’s wildly popular video at Jaybird Quilts, I just HAD to own the Curve Master.

    I couldn’t be happier. It arrived yesterday and I had about 20 minutes to check it out today. By my 3rd attempt (after SWEARING I’d Never ever piece curves–NEVER)…curves are a part of my quilting.

    It’s well worth the investment & *BONUS* I can use it on all my machines!! Love that =)
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

