I’m on the Lam!

OK, time for me to fess up…I’ve just spent a lovely five days in London with Judy Hall of Punch With Judy Australia and her friend Liz Colledge as prelude to attending the Festival of Quilts in Birmingham starting tomorrow. Come see me in The Cotton Patch booth if you are attending!

Judy has done a brilliant job of posting our adventures to her blog so I refer you to it for entertaining commentary and photos. Click on the Punch With Judy Blog link in the Blogroll to the right.

From here we head to Edinburgh, Scotland for Fringe Festival and the unique privilege of attending the military tattoo at Edinburgh Castle. I’m wearing a splint or brace on my sore wrist and getting along just fine, as pulling a charge card out of my wallet really isn’t THAT strenuous.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

