7-11 – It’s More than a Store!

It’s my birthday!  Don’t know if it’s really a lucky number, but I was once hired for a job as editor of a newsletter simply for my birth date.   The boss was a Las Vegas gambler and he liked that number!  True story.  But I digress…

Anyhoo, let’s make it a lucky number!  For any order of the Curve Master Presser Foot and the Seam Roller from Just Curves website  (www.justcurves.biz or click the first link in the Blogroll to go there) I will include the bent tip tweezers free IF YOU WISH ME A HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN THE COMMENT SECTION!  And for those fans who already have the Curve Master, if you order any TWO template sets and wish me a happy birthday in the comments, I will include a free template to rotary cut an Apple Core quilt!  This will be a new template to be added to the website in August, but my faithful blog readers are getting a “heads up” and first-chance here.  It makes a 6-1/4″ finished block.

The only conditions:  this offer is valid during 7/11/2010 only and don’t ask me what anniversary of my 29th birthday this one is!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

