New Quilt by a Curve Master Fan!

Isn’t this fantastic?!  This quilt was made by Jo Lynn Brummer, and I’ll let you read her email that accompanied it. By all means, all of you please send me photos of your projects.  I love seeing what you all are doing with the Curve Master, and you are an encouragement to me and other quilters!  And thank you, Jo Lynn for sharing your masterpiece.

“I talked to you at the Lancaster, PA show and wanted to show you the quilt I just finished using your “Curve Master”. I took a class at my local quilt shop a year ago and loved it. In fact I took it again this year to refresh my memory and decided to make a full size quilt. Everyone at work absolutely loves it. Using the curve master was so easy and made assembling the drunkard’s path block “a piece of cake”. I am no longer afraid of curves and am planning a baby quilt around a block where I can use the curve master. I would be happy if you would put my quilt on your blog. I really love the curve master. Great product.  Thanks again
Jo Lynn Brummer”

Drunkard's Path by Jo Lynn Brummer

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “New Quilt by a Curve Master Fan!

  1. Annie

    The Pacific NW faction of Curvemaster thinks that this is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

