Quilt from Down Under-Congrats to Helen!

I just received this from our Australian distributor, Judy Hall of Punch With Judy, www.punchwithjudy.com.au I am always so excited to see what is being done with the Curve Master and delighted to share with y’all!

Hi Sandy, Thought you’d like to see this.  I’ll be adding it to my Blog later, not in today’s but maybe on Thursday.

Customer was so ecstatic!  Judy (Punch With Judy, The Rock, NSW Australia)

Hello Judy,

I purchased the Curve Master presser foot from you at the show in Brisbane last November. I simply had to try it out and this picture attached is the result. It has been the quickest and most enjoyable quilt that I have ever made and I’m now eager to try the “Double Wedding Ring”

Kind regards

Helen

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

